Loading...

Public Holiday Trading Hours


New Year 2019




Sydney                   Showroom                 Warehouse



Mon, 24 Dec 9:30am-2:00pm 8:00am-2:00pm
Tue, 25 Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Wed, 26 Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Thu, 27 Dec 9:30am-5:30pm 8:00am-4:00pm
Fri, 28 Dec 9:30am-5:30pm 8:00am-4:00pm
Sat, 29 Dec 10:00am-5:00pm CLOSED
Sun, 30 Dec 10:00am-5:00pm CLOSED
Mon, 31 Dec 9:30am-2:00pm 8:00am-2:00pm
Tue, 1 Jan CLOSED CLOSED
Wed, 2 Jan 9:30am-5:30pm 8:00am-4:00pm



Melbourne Showroom Warehouse



Mon, 24 Dec 9:30am-2:00pm 7:00am-12:00pm
Tue, 25 Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Wed, 26 Dec CLOSED CLOSED
Thu, 27 Dec 9:30am-5:30pm 7:00am-3:00pm
Fri, 28 Dec 9:30am-5:30pm 7:00am-3:00pm
Sat, 29 Dec 10:00am-5:00pm CLOSED
Sun, 30 Dec 11:00am-5:00pm CLOSED
Mon, 31 Dec 9:30am-2:00pm 6:00am-2:00pm
Tue, 1 Jan CLOSED CLOSED
Wed, 2 Jan 9:30am-5:30pm 7:00am-3:00pm



Store Picker

Travel Mode

Stores