The BBPR architecture partnership was founded in Milan in 1932 by Milan Polytechnic graduates Gianluigi Banfi, Lodovico Belgiojoso, Enrico Peressutti, and Ernesto Nathan Rogers. The group rejected the neoclassical teachings of the school preferring the work of Modernists including Walter Gropius, Le Corbusier and Ludwig Mies van der Rohe.
BBPR worked across architecture, interior design, industrial design and urban planning, and all members were active writers and teachers together contributing to the introduction of Modern architecture in Italy. 

Store Picker

Travel Mode